ContactSite MapSearchNews
Inside Sea GrantResearchExtensionEducationFundingProductsEvents

SC Sea Grant Consortium
287 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC 29401
p: 843.953.2078
f: 843.953.2080
Staff Listing
Unless otherwise noted, staff are located at 287 Meeting Street, Charleston, SC, 29401. Phone: (843) 953-2078, Fax: (843) 953-2080

Program Management
M. Richard (Rick) DeVoe, Executive Director
(843) 953-2078 or

Susan Lovelace, Ph.D.
, Assistant Director for Development and Extension
(843) 953-2075 or

Susannah Sheldon, Research and Fellowship Manager
(843) 953-2083 or

Annette Dunmeyer
, Executive Assistant/Office Manager
(843) 953-2088 or

Program Administration
Ryan Bradley, Assistant Director for Administration
(843) 953-2076 or

Shaun Moylan, IT Resources Manager
(843) 953-2093 or

Marlena Davis, Human Resources Manager
(843) 953-2096 or

(Vacant) – Administrative Specialist

Susan Ferris Hill, Director of Communications
(843) 953-2092 or

Joey Holleman, Science Writer
(843) 953-2090 or

Crystal Narayana, Web Developer and Graphic Designer
(843) 953-2095 or

Sea Grant Program Specialists
Julie Davis, Living Marine Resources Specialist
18 John Galt Circle
Beaufort, SC  29906
(843) 473-6026

April Turner, Coastal Communities Specialist
(843) 953-2073 or

Sarah Watson, Coastal Climate and Resilience Specialist
(843) 953-2097 or

Hamed Majidzadeh, Ph.D., Coastal Environmental Quality Program Specialist
(843) 953-6406 or

Sea Grant Education Program
Elizabeth Vernon Bell, Marine Education Specialist
(843) 953-2085 or

Program Coordinators
(Vacant) – Resilience Program Coordinator

(Vacant) – Coastal Resilience Research Associate

Last updated: 10/8/2018 4:19:22 PM
Staff Listing


Page Tools Print this page
E-mail this page
Bookmark this page

Coastal Science Serving South Carolina
Copyright © 2001-2018 South Carolina Sea Grant Consortium
Turbulent Flow Image Courtesy of Prof. Haris J. Catrakis, University of California, Irvine
Privacy & Accessibility