ContactSite MapSearchNews
Inside Sea GrantResearchExtensionEducationFundingProductsEvents

SC Sea Grant Consortium
287 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC 29401
p: 843.953.2078
f: 843.953.2080
Staff Listing
 

Program Management
M. Richard (Rick) DeVoe, Executive Director
(843) 953-2078 or Rick.DeVoe@scseagrant.org

Susan Lovelace, Ph.D.
, Assistant Director for Development and Extension
(843) 953-2075 or Susan.Lovelace@scseagrant.org

Susannah Sheldon, Research and Fellowship Manager
(843) 953-2083 or Susannah.Sheldon@scseagrant.org

Annette Dunmeyer
, Executive Assistant/Office Manager
(843) 953-2088 or Annette.Dunmeyer@scseagrant.org

Program Administration
Ryan Bradley, Assistant Director for Administration
(843) 953-2076 or Ryan.Bradley@scseagrant.org

Shaun Moylan, IT Resources Manager
(843) 953-2093 or Shaun.Moylan@scseagrant.org

Marlena Davis, Human Resources Manager
(843) 953-2096 or Marlena.Davis@scseagrant.org

(Vacant) Administrative Specialist

Communications and Education Services
Susan Ferris Hill, Director of Communications
(843) 953-2092 or Susan.Ferris.Hill@scseagrant.org

Elizabeth Vernon Bell
, Marine Education Specialist
(843) 953-2085 or EV.Bell@scseagrant.org

Joey Holleman
, Science Writer
(843) 953-2090 or Joey.Holleman@scseagrant.org

Crystal Narayana, Web Developer and Graphic Designer
(843) 953-2095 or Crystal.Narayana@scseagrant.org

Sea Grant Program Specialists

April Turner, Coastal Communities Specialist
(843) 953-2073 or April.Turner@scseagrant.org

Sarah Watson, Coastal Climate and Resilience Specialist
(843) 953-2097 or Sarah.Watson@scseagrant.org

Hamed Majidzadeh, Ph.D., Coastal Environmental Quality Program Specialist
(843) 953-6406 or Hamed.Majidzadeh@scseagrant.org

Landon Knapp, Coastal Resilience Specialist
(843) 953-2091 or Landon.Knapp@scseagrant.org

(Vacant) Living Marine Resources Specialist

(Vacant) Coastal Economics Program Specialist

Program Coordinator
Ian Rossiter, Coastal Research Assistant
(843) 953-2081 or Ian.Rossiter@scseagrant.org

Last updated: 4/24/2019 12:13:46 PM
Staff Listing

JUMP MENU

Page Tools Print this page
E-mail this page
Bookmark this page

Coastal Science Serving South Carolina
Copyright © 2001-2019 South Carolina Sea Grant Consortium
Turbulent Flow Image Courtesy of Prof. Haris J. Catrakis, University of California, Irvine
Privacy & Accessibility