ContactSite MapSearchNews
Inside Sea GrantResearchExtensionEducationFundingProductsEvents

SC Sea Grant Consortium
287 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC 29401
p: 843.953.2078
f: 843.953.2080
Board of Directors

Harris Pastides, Ph.D.
Board Chair
University of South Carolina
Columbia, SC 29208

David A. DeCenzo, Ph.D.
Coastal Carolina University
Conway, SC 29526

James P. Clements, Ph.D.
Clemson University
Clemson, SC 29634

Stephen C. Osborne, M.P.A, M.B.A
Interim President
College of Charleston
Charleston, SC 29424

David J. Cole, M.D.
Medical University of South Carolina
Charleston, SC 29403

Col. Alvin A. Taylor
S.C. Department of Natural Resources
P.O. Box 167 Columbia, SC 29202

James E. Clark
South Carolina State University
Orangeburg, SC 29117

Lt. General John B. Sams, Jr.
Interim President
The Citadel
Charleston, SC 29409

Last updated: 7/2/2018 11:09:32 AM
Board of Directors


Page Tools Print this page
E-mail this page
Bookmark this page

Coastal Science Serving South Carolina
Copyright © 2001-2018 South Carolina Sea Grant Consortium
Turbulent Flow Image Courtesy of Prof. Haris J. Catrakis, University of California, Irvine
Privacy & Accessibility